Má Vlast

Darmowe partytury

  • Miniaturka partytury


Free sheet music on other sites

Buy printed editions

We have selected some printed editions we think may be useful.


Má vlast (Czech pronunciation:, meaning "My homeland" in the Czech language) is a set of six symphonic poems composed between 1874 and 1879 by the Czech composer Bedřich Smetana. While it is often presented as a single work in six movements and – with the exception of Vltava – is almost always recorded that way, the six pieces were conceived as individual works. They had their own separate premieres between 1875 and 1880; the premiere of the complete set took place on 5 November 1882 in Prague, under Adolf Čech, who had also conducted two of the individual premieres.
Powyższy tekst jest udostępniany na licencji Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike. Zawiera treść z artykułu z Wikipedii "Má vlast".

Other titles

ca:La meva pàtria, de:Mein Vaterland, en:My Country, fa:میهن من, fr:Ma patrie, he:מולדתי, ko:나의 조국, he:מולדתי, ja:わが祖国, ru:Моя Родина, vi:Đất nước tôi, zh:我的祖國