Violin Concerto No. 1


Miniaturka partytury



Violin Concerto No. 1 Orkiestra Rating: 4.60 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.
Kliknij aby ocenić

O Violin Concerto No. 1

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat major, K. 207, was originally supposed to have been composed in 1775 (when Mozart was 19), along with the other four wholly authentic violin concerti. However, analysis of handwriting and the manuscript paper on which the concerto was written suggest that the actual date of composition might have been 1773. It has a common three-movement structure. Movements are:
Powyższy tekst jest udostępniany na licencji Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike. Zawiera treść z artykułu z Wikipedii "Violin Concerto No. 1 (Mozart)".

Buy printed editions

We have selected some printed editions we think may be useful.

More music by Wolfgang Amadeusz Mozart

Other users also liked